Saturday, April 24, 2010

Join Maria and me at the Samhain Cafe for an hour of Biting Love chat

The Samhain Cafe is having a Home Alone During RT party! And Magnificent Mod Maria Durst and I will be hosting an hour on Wednesday, April 28 from 10-11 p.m. EST -- 3 a.m. London time and noon in Sydney. After supper in the US, lunchtime in Australia or if you can't sleep in England, come join us!

The Cafe is here:

No comments:

Post a Comment